There are 21 full member groups.  These are made up of Tenants and Residents Associations (TRAs), Tenants Associations (TAs) and Tenant Management Organisations (TMOs). They are as follows:

  • Arthur Greenwood Court and Millfields TRA
  • Ashmore Park TRA
  • Brooklands TRA
  • Bushbury Hill Estate Management Board TMO
  • Dovecotes TMO
  • Ettingshall Village TRA
  • The Avenues TRA
  • Graiseley TRA
  • Hawksford TRA
  • Heath Town TRA
  • Lower Bradley TRA
  • Newbolds TA
  • New Park Village Tenant Management Co-operative TMO
  • Old Bradley North TRA
  • Poet’s Corner TRA
  • Rakegate TRA
  • Springfield Horseshoe Tenant Management Co-operative TMO
  • Stowheath Green TRA
  • Stowlawn TRA
  • Swanmore Close TRA
  • The Scotlands TA

There are 21 Associate group members (this includes informal group members) and 141 individual members.

Related Information:

Return to About